Customized Software Solutions

redlogix Software & System Engineering GmbH is providing customized software solutions in the areas of embedded systems and real-time software.

Realtime & Embedded Software

What makes real-time applications so special is the requirement to guarantee the execution of defined processes within strict deadlines. Further, in embedded systems these software functions are in relation to real-world processes, often of safety critical nature. Therefore the demands on reliability, safety, performance and quality of such software are very high. redlogix has adopted these attributes as the measure for its development of customer specific software.

Project Management

As an engineering company that specializes in advanced software applications, the same dedication to precision and reliability is reflected in our approach to project management. In addition to our services around software development we offer this project management competency also directly for customer projects.

your project... our mission - so our slogan, is directing our work: We take care of your projects with passion and consider it our mission to run them with success.

 

Logo redBlocksWith the toolkit redBlocks you can safe considerable time and expenses when developing Embedded Software.

Logo ASTRO.control

Our product ASTRO.control is a platform for controlling astronomical telescopes, instruments and cameras. Due to its generic concepts, the product may also be used beyond these applications for projects in motion control or automation.

 

Training Courses: Embedded Know-How from the Field

All redlogix training products are developed from years of experience in software development projects we did for our customers. From the feedback to our work in the field we are able to optimize our training courses according to the current technical trends and can offer cutting-edge topics to the participants of our training sessions.

 

Training Series 'Embedded Software Development in C++'

Learn how to apply the right methodology and efficiently use the programming language in order to benefit even on extremely small embedded platforms from the advantages of the programming language C++ and develop best reusable software components without any runtime overhead.

 

Training Course 'Software Architecture und Design Patterns for Embedded Systems'

The training course focuses on the special challenges, embedded systems with limited resources impose on the object oriented software architecture. In addition to UML basics, design patterns are discussed based on practical examples from the world of embedded software.

Individuelle Softwarelösungen

Die redlogix Software & System Engineering GmbH entwickelt individuell zugeschnittene Lösungen in den Bereichen Eingebettete Systeme und Echtzeit-Software.

Realtime & Embedded Software

Das besondere Merkmal von Echtzeitapplikationen besteht darin, dass definierte Prozesse in garantierten zeitlichen Schranken ausgeführt werden. In eingebetteten System stehen diese Softwareprozesse zudem in Beziehung zu realen Abläufen, die oft auch sicherheitskritischer Natur sind. Die Anforderungen an die Zuverlässigkeit, Sicherheit, Performance und Qualität der Software solcher Systeme sind daher sehr hoch. redlogix hat sich diese Attribute zum Maßstab bei der Entwicklung der Software für seine Kunden gemacht.

Projektmanagement

Als Engineering-Unternehmen für anspruchsvolle Embedded Softwarelösungen im industriellen und wissenschaftlichen Bereich übertragen wir dieses technische Prinzip auch auf unser Projektmanagement. Über unsere Dienstleistungen rund um die Softwareentwicklung hinaus stellen wir diese Projektmanagement- Kompetenz auch im direkten Einsatz beim Kunden zur Verfügung.

your project... our mission - dieses Motto bestimmt unsere Arbeit: Wir widmen uns mit Leidenschaft Ihren Projekten und betrachten es als unsere Mission sie zum Erfolg zu führen.

Logo redBlocksMit dem Baukasten redBlocks lassen sich bei der Entwicklung von Embedded-Software Zeit und Kosten in erheblichem Umfang einsparen. 

Logo ASTRO.control

Unser Produkt ASTRO.control ist eine Plattform zur Steuerung von astronomischen Teleskopen, Instrumenten und Kameras. Über diese Anwendungen hinaus kann das Produkt dank seiner generischen Konzeption auch für andere Projekte im Umfeld der Anlagensteuerung oder Automation eingesetzt werden.

Schulungen - Profitieren Sie von unseren Erfahrungen!

Die von redlogix angebotenen Schulungen werden basierend auf den Erfahrungen entwickelt, die wir im täglichen Umgang mit unseren Kunden sammeln. Durch das Feedback aus unserer Projektarbeit gelingt es uns, unser Schulungsangebot auf die aktuellen technischen Strömungen auszurichten und den Besuchern unserer Schulungen topaktuelle Themen zu vermitteln.

 

Schulungsreihe 'Embedded Softwareentwicklung mit C++'

Lernen Sie, wie es mit der richtigen Methodik und durch die effiziente Anwendung der Programmiersprache selbst auf extrem kleinen Embedded-Plattformen möglich ist, die Vorteile der Programmiersprache C++ zu nutzen, um optimal wiederverwendbare Software-Komponenten ohne jeglichen Laufzeitoverhead zu entwickeln.

 

Schulung 'Software-Architektur und Design-Patterns für Embedded-Systeme'

Die Schulung richtet ihr Augenmerk auf die Besonderheiten der objektorientierten Software-Architektur für Embedded-Systeme mit begrenzten Ressourcen. Neben UML-Grundlagen werden Design-Patterns anhand von praxisnahen Beispielen aus der Welt der Embedded Software besprochen.